Church…

Now I know I might owe many or at least a few entries… but I’ve just been so amazed at God’s goodness. Many of you might also know that our church burned down last year.

Well, by the Lord’s grace, it has been re-built. I’ve so enjoyed watching the progress of the construction etc. At times, during my lunch hour, I’d head over there, just to sit and watch them build, for a while.

The new church will be inaugurated on the 11th of April. Check for more details here.

What I’m most looking forward to, is singing with the Eurochoir. I’ve longed to sing with this choir for years, and now God granted this desire.

All I’m asking, is that you thank God with me. 😀

Leave a Reply

