Picture post

I was looking through some old photos on my computer and decided to bore you with them. I think I tend to write deep posts a lot, and most of them can become a little heavy.

So here’s a little lightness. 😀

The beautiful area I live in.

The beautiful area I live in.

A typical African look, at least for me.

A typical African look, at least for me.

Angus Buchan rally at the ABSA stadium in Durban

Angus Buchan rally at the ABSA stadium in Durban

At the rally with the girls from London, and Sandra (left) from Durban.

At the rally with the girls from London, and Sandra (left) from Durban.

Oooh, Becky had a grand ol' time. Can't you see? ;P

Oooh, Becky had a grand ol' time. Can't you see? ;P

Over 40 000 people worshipping God.

Over 40 000 people worshipping God.

At the end of a awesome day, we were so tired, and Becky still had energy to try and look shorter!

At the end of a awesome day, we were so tired, and Becky still had energy to try and look shorter!

My younger brother Ronaldo! Ever seen cute and naughty combined? This ^ is it!

My younger brother Ronaldo! Ever seen cute and naughty combined? This ^ is it!

Ronaldo and Edward. I took this picture with my cellphone, as I couldn't miss the moment. They climbed into the toy box and posed. Gotta love my little brothers!

Ronaldo and Edward. I took this picture with my cellphone, as I couldn't miss the moment. They climbed into the toy box and posed. Gotta love my little brothers!

That’s it! A whole lot of random pics, but they’re ones I like, so I hope you enjoyed them. 🙂

5 responses to “Picture post

  1. I see you have The Willi on your blog roll! I wondered where you came from lol thanks for your comment on my blog though! nice to have a new viewer!

  2. Hi Esther! And thanks for your comment. Yes, I came across the Willis’ site recently and have been in contact with them for a while. I really love their music.

    So you’re into art and design? Is it just for fun or for a specific purpose?

  3. Oh yes the Willi are good Folks! Love them! Known them for 11 years or so More then half my life! haha any way… Uh At first I started design just for fun but then I really got into it so now im going for a career or something of the sort in graphic design and photography! WEEE!!!! lol Any way Hey if you want you can email me! or maybe you have AIM? Either way contact me we could chat hehe! I havent really looked TOO much at your blog you have a lot of writing content im kinda lazy to read it all lol but what i have read it looks perty good I will try to start visiting more often! Any way ok wow im a blabber mouth so be talking to you later!

Leave a Reply

