Father’s day!

Happy Father’s day!
I could write a long tribute to my dad, but I might miss the mark. Just for your info, my dad is one of the greatest people out there. The reason why I say “one of ” is because there are quite a few really awesome dads out there who make this world a different place, and my dad just happens to be one of them.
Love you dad!

DSC_4552

3 responses to “Father’s day!

  1. Awwwww!!!! What so handsome dad you have, my dear friend!!! ^^ God bless you and your family over and over!!! Love you in Christ!!! Kisses and Missing you a lot!!! 😉

  2. Thanks Walter. Your dad seems like an amazing person too. Can’t wait to meet you all!

    That IS interesting. Here, we celebrate Father’s Day on the second Sunday in June every year, which was yesterday. 🙂

    Aline: thanks so much! I would LOVE to catch up with you again. It’s been a long while since we spoke. Hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

