Photography

I’ve been wanting to do this post for a long while now. I have a few other things I want to write about but this one gets first priority now.

I’m calling upon all photography lovers… this post is especially for you. And for those who are not, I hope this entry intrigues you so much that you’ll get ensnared into the wonders and joys of photography!

Attention please! *hands clapping* Everything comes to a halt.

All I need is 5 minutes of your time to click on two links and browse around.

Here, and here

*dances excitedly*

Now that wasn’t so difficult, was it? ;P

Once you’ve been there, come and share some feedback! 😀

4 responses to “Photography

  1. That was a very inspiring post Salome!
    it does really get you to thinking! 😉
    yes, I try so hard to live every day like it is my last,but it is so hard sometimes isn’t it!

    again great post, and thanks for stopping by my blog too! 🙂

    Blessings,

    Antoinette K.

  2. Ooops, I like this one too, but the last comment I made was supposed to be for the post you did on “What If….” sorry, I guess I was not paying attention! *Blush* Ooops!

    Your Sister in Christ,

    Antoinette K.

Leave a Reply

