Happy birthday to…

my blog! 😀 *clap clap clap*

It’s a little belated though, but not too late for a light celebration.

October 2 marked my one year anniversary with wordpress. I love this blog more than any other blog I’ve ever had.
More over, I thank God for giving me the gift to write and in turn use this blog for His glory.
I thank God for all the wonderful people I have met on this blog. I thank God for any way that I could’ve been a blessing to a reader, be it in the slightest way.

May He continue to use this blog, and continue to use me, teach me and guide me as I strive to live a godly and holy life.

Thank you also for those who read my blog and comment. I know some of you don’t comment, but read and reply via email, which is also nice.

Happy birthday blog! Thank you Jesus!

4 responses to “Happy birthday to…

  1. Yeah! Hurrah! Yippee! Congratulations! 😀 I am so happy for you! Your blog has been such an encouragement to me in just the short amount of time that I have been reading it! 🙂 I know that God is and will continue to use you and this blog for His glory! 😀

    Love and Hugs!
    ~Rachel~

  2. Happy birthday to your blog! I’m so very glad I found it – you are doing great things! I love to read the blogs of young women that are actually out there, making a difference. It makes Christ seem so – live! He IS alive! Congradulations! I love your blog!:)

    ~Nastya

Leave a Reply

