Pen & paper, keyboard & computer

It’s that time. Get out your pen & paper or if you’re more technologically advanced, your keyboard & computer. I need your story.

Yes, you heard correctly. I’m on the hunt for exciting, thrilling, attention-catching and mind-captivating stories. Start writing.

Some of you may know, (and some may not) that I am busy writing a book. I never thought I’d actually reach the point of actively writing it, but I did. It’s been a dream of mine for a long time.

The book is about purity, sexual and emotional. Many of you know that this is one of my deepest passions, and as long as I live, I’ll never stop telling the world about it, by God’s grace.

Your story should/can be the following:
– your personal testimony
– how Christ has helped you to overcome temptation
– how God helps you to witness purity to others
– your personal testimony to dressing modestly (yes, the modesty questions go for both guys and girls)
– how God helps you to dress modestly when the world tells you not to
– i could give you many other suggestions but you can tell me anything else on your heart

Those of you who have a story to tell, please leave me a comment, and I will email you. Please do consider writing your story. Remember Jesus’ words to His disciples to go out into all the world and preach the Gospel – this is one way to fulfill that command. It is vital for us to seek intuitive ways to minister to the lost. So pray about it, and then write hungrily.

Do spread the news for me too. The more stories I get, the greater writing process for me. I look forward to hearing from you all!

3 responses to “Pen & paper, keyboard & computer

  1. Dear Salomé;

    I’ve discovered your blog few months ago but this post got my attention; I am also writing a book about true feminity according to the Bible and building feminity with Christ as the center of it. If you want to exchange some ideas…

    In Christ,

    Stéphanie

Leave a Reply

