Alone but not forgotten

It has been a long while since I last wrote a post here. But it has all been for good reason – please do believe. 😉

I have so many unfinished entries in my drafts folder which I just somehow never get around to and probably a million other ones swimming around in my mind.

One of the main reasons for my absence is my recent trip to Europe to attend my brother’s wedding and I might just post about it. 😉

But for now, here’s a teaser… >>>>

Secondly, Lord willing, this blog will move. Do not be alarmed! We will move to a much better location on this great world wide web and a much better site. Comfort yourselves that I’ve been working on that. So keep yourselves posted.

In the meantime, I shall take off and continue my blogging where I left off before I left for Europe.

How about we start with those drafts? :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

