Lost…

Friends…. 

Somewhere along the line my computer has been deprived of one of it’s most precious possessions. 

Or… how shall we explain this? 😉

The fact is, my modem is missing. 
And therefore, sadly, I’ve been without internet for this while. 

An extensive search has been launched… (I think I know who the culprits are) and hopefully progress will be discovered. 

This was just in case you wondered where I am. 😀 

A very blessed new year to everyone! May the full life in Christ become extremely real for each one of us. 

Leave a Reply

