Migrating…

Hello again readers

Last night my mom showed me what kind of advertisements are being displayed on this site. I was aware that there might be adverts, but I never made an effort to see what is being displayed.
And for that I apologise.
For I see that the images portrayed in the adverts are undesirable and completely conflicting the views and opinions of the content that I write and of that which I believe.

Therefore, I have concluded that the need to migrate to my new site is now first priority. I was been hoping to first get that site fully functional and designed before I introduce it, but with time, I’m sure all of that will fall into place. We shall start using it right away.

From now on, I will be blogging at loveit-liveit.net. I shall take full responsibility to subscribe all my readers to all their relevant updates. All I ask is that you just click the confirm button which you’ll receive via email.

I’d like to thank you all for your continued support and for continuing this journey with me. Please bear with me should you notice any hiccups and glitches during the migrating process.

See you all at loveit-liveit.net.

Leave a Reply

